Crookhaven Harbour Sailing Club is run by a management committee consisting of fifteen people. The committee look after the day to day running of the club during the season and plan and co-ordinate activities throughout the winter for the coming sailing season.

The committee is elected each year at the Crookhaven Harbour Sailing Club Annual General Meeting.

Management Committee 2021/2022

Commodore: Colette Caulfield
Vice-Commodore: Gill O'Shea
Rear-Commodore: Rory Duggan
Secretary: Gina Duggan
Treasurer: Vivian Nathan
Children's Safety Officer: Dan O'Mahony
Designated Person: Audrey Murphy
Social Media/Sustainability: Antoinette McInerney
Garda Vetting Liaison Person: Antoinette McInerney
Senior Instructor: Kris Long

Junior Organisers: Leigh Hegarty
Philip Nathan

General Committee: Peter O'Leary

Try Sailing: Gen Wiseman